Stay safe

Update investment strategy - Recovery underway

ABN AMRO continues to prefer stocks over bonds. A global recovery is underway, but remains fragmented. 

Julien Richelle

Investing at ABN AMRO Private Banking

Are you interested in investing with ABN AMRO Private Banking? Please contact Julien Richelle to discuss your wishes and needs and get to know our personal services.

Gold medal
Woman with phone

Read the latest news on Today

Today is our interactive content website where you can find your daily dose of financial information and the latest news about ABN AMRO's activities.
Go to Today (in French) Go to Today (in Dutch)
Duurzaam Beleggingsadvies

Sustainable Investment Advice: Contributing to a better world

Sustainable Investment Advice is aimed at creating financial returns with respect for the prosperity and living conditions of future generations. You build up your portfolio structurally together with your Investment Adviser. Sustainability and your personal situation, wishes, goals and risk profile are central to this.

Video Banking

A video call with your Private Banker wherever you want

You no longer have to leave home to discuss financial matters with an advisor. With video banking, whether it concerns the performance of your investment portfolio or advice on wealth planning, you can talk to your Private Banker and our specialists via video conferencing whenever it suits you.

ABN AMRO Private Banking

Assets require attention. A good Private Bank understands this and knows that every customer has unique needs and wishes. At ABN AMRO Private Banking you will therefore have your own team of specialists with specific knowledge and experience. Our specialised Private Bankers are happy to take the time to work with you to develop an asset strategy that matches your personal objectives.

Personalized approach for your specific needs

Are you not yet an ABN AMRO Private Banking client and would you like to know what our experts can do for you? Fill in the form and our New Business Manager, Julien Richelle, will call you back. Based on your wishes and financial questions, Julien will link you to a Private Banker.

Digital Banking App

Analyse and manage your portfolio with the ABN AMRO Private Banking application.

  • Consult the value of your portfolio at any time. 
  • Follow the evolution of your investments by sector, currency, value and geographical area whenever and wherever you want.

Les placements en 2021 : Un nouveau départ

Nous venons de vivre une année tumultueuse. Le marché reste volatile, mais nous prévoyons toutefois un rétablissement économique durable à partir du deuxième trimestre 2021. Nous pensons que les investisseurs doivent se préparer à ce « grand redémarrage », en optant pour une légère surpondération des risques du portefeuille. Dans cette vidéo, Erik Joly, Chief Investment Officer ABN AMRO Private Banking, nous donne des explications concrètes et concises dans le cadre de notre vision des placements pour 2021. Il décrit les risques et les opportunités pour l'année de placement qui vient.
Julien Richelle

Investir chez ABN AMRO Private Banking

Vous souhaitez investir chez ABN AMRO Private Banking ? Si tel est le cas, veuillez contacter Julien Richelle pour discuter de vos souhaits et de vos besoins. Faites connaissance avec nos services personnels.
Gold medal
Woman with phone

Lire les dernières actualités sur Today

Today est notre site web à contenu interactif où vous pouvez trouver votre dose quotidienne d'informations financières et les dernières actualités sur les activités d'ABN AMRO.
Duurzaam Beleggingsadvies

Conseil en investissement durable: Contribuer à un monde meilleur

Le service Conseil en investissement durable vise la création d’un rendement financier dans des initiatives qui contribuent au bien-être et aux conditions de vie des générations futures. Vous composez votre portefeuille d’investissement avec votre conseiller en investissement. La durabilité, votre situation personnelle, vos envies, vos objectifs et votre profil de risque sont des éléments centraux

Video Banking

Video Banking : votre conseiller par appel vidéo

Vous n'êtes pas obligé de quitter votre domicile pour discuter de votre patrimoine avec un conseiller. Avec Video Banking, qu'il s'agisse de la performance de votre portefeuille d'investissement ou de conseils en matière de planification patrimoniale, vous échangez par appel vidéo en ligne avec votre Private Banker et nos spécialistes quand cela vous convient.

ABN AMRO Private Banking

Gérer un patrimoine demande de l’attention. Une Private Bank efficace le comprend et sait que chaque client a ses propres envies et ses propres besoins. C’est pourquoi ABN AMRO Private Banking met une équipe de spécialistes expérimentés à votre disposition. Nos Private Bankers spécialisés sont heureux de prendre le temps de travailler avec vous pour élaborer une stratégie patrimoniale en fonction de vos objectifs personnels. 

Approche personnalisée pour vos besoins spécifiques

Souhaitez-vous savoir comment nos experts peuvent vous aider ? Remplissez le formulaire, et Julien Richelle, notre Manager New Business, vous appelera. Il passe en revue vos envies et vos besoins, et veille à ce que votre Private Banker vous contacte.

Digital Banking App

Analysez et gérez votre portefeuille avec l’application d’ABN AMRO Private Banking.

  • Consultez à tout moment la valeur de votre portefeuille. 
  • Suivez l’évolution de vos investissements par secteur, devise, valeur et zone géographique quand et où vous voulez.